Organisation	Contact Person	Designation
National Government	Contact Person	Designation
	Mr. Hans van der Merwe/ Mr. Japie	The Everytine Director
AGRI South Africa	Grobler	The Executive Director
Department of Mineral Resources	Ms Duduzile Kunene	Regional Manager
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Thoko Buthelezi	Administration Clerk: National Office
Department of Agriculture, Forestry & Fisheries	Mulalo Sundani	Environmental Impact Management
Department of Water and Sanitation	Tocky Ngobeni	Senior Administration Clerk
Land Claims Commission	Mr Michael Worsnip	Chief Director: Land Restitution Support (Western Cape Province)
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)	Andrew Salomon	Heritage Officer
SANRAL	Rene deKock	
South African National Parks	Novellie Peter	Senior General Manager: Park Planning and Wildlife Management
South African Civil Aviation Authority Provincial Government	Lizell Stroh	Obstacle Specialist
Department of Agric. Rural Dev. & Land	Petro van Rhyn	Head of Communications
Department of Environmental Affairs and Development		
Planning Western Cape: Planning	Piet van Zyl	Head of Department:



Department of Nature Conservation Western Cape	Elsabe Swart	
Department of Transport Western Cape	Gian van Schalkwyk	
South African Heritage Resources Agency (SAHRA)		
Development Planning Western Cape: Planning	Makhegu Mabunda	
Heritage Western Cape	Andrew September	Heritage Officer
		Water Use Specialist
		BGCMA Western Cape
Department of Water and Sanitation (Western Cape)	Mr. Carlo Abrahams	
Western Cape Department of Environmental Affairs and		
Development Planning	Shireen Pullen	
Western Cape Department of Environmental Affairs and		
Development Planning	Malcolm Fredericks	
Western Cape Department of Environmental Affairs and		
Development Planning	Daniel Lambrechts	
Development Planning Local Government	Daniel Lambrechts	
	Daniel Lambrechts Mr Godfrey Louw	Municipal Manager
Local Government		Municipal Manager Specialist: Environmental Management
Local Government Eden Municipal District	Mr Godfrey Louw	
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen	Specialist: Environmental Management
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality George Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit Pretorius Adv T Giliomee	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management Ward Councillor: Ward 22 Municipal Manager
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality George Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit Pretorius	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management Ward Councillor: Ward 22
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality George Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit Pretorius Adv T Giliomee	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management Ward Councillor: Ward 22 Municipal Manager
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality George Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit Pretorius Adv T Giliomee Cllr Janse van Rensburg	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management Ward Councillor: Ward 22 Municipal Manager Ward Councillor: Ward 4
Eden Municipal District Eden Municipal District George Local Municipality George Local Municipality George Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality Mossel Bay Local Municipality	Mr Godfrey Louw Nina Viljoen Trevor Botha Corlize Bester Deputy Mayor Gerrit Pretorius Adv T Giliomee Cllr Janse van Rensburg Cllr Antoine Dellemijn	Specialist: Environmental Management Municipal Manager Spatial Planning, GIS and Environmental Management Ward Councillor: Ward 22 Municipal Manager Ward Councillor: Ward 4 Ward Councillor: Ward 5

Others		
Agri Western Cape	Mr J.S. Bothma	
Avian Demography Unit UCT / Les Underhill		
Avian Benography onic del 7 Les ondernin		
Beaufort West Public Library -	Mrs Alta van Niekerk	Librarian
Beaufort West Tourism Office	Sascha Klemm	
Bird Life South Africa	Gerhard Verdoorn/Pam Barrett	
Botanical Society of SA	Charl de Villiers	
Bo Buffelsrivier Landbouvereniging	Mnr Frans Retief	Sekretaris
Central Karoo Farmer's Union	Gawie van Heerden	Executive Director
Cape Nature Conservation	Kerry Maree	Scientific Services
Cape Nature Conservation	Benjamin Walton	Scientific Services (Central Karoo & Eden District Municipal Areas)
Cape Nature Conservation	Colin Fordham	Scientific Services (Central Karoo & Eden District Municipal Areas)
Oudtshoorn Tourism Office	Corleen Barnard	
Endangered Wildlife Trust	Mr Jon Smallie /Mr Chris van Rooyen	Avi-Fauna Specialist
Forestry SA		
Karoo News Group		
National African Farmers' Union (NAFU)	Mr Motsepe Matlala	President
PetroSA	Carel Steyn	
Red Meat Producers Organization		
Route 62 (tourism Oudtshoorn, Prince Albert, De Rust) i		

Treasure the Karoo Action Group (TKAG)	jonathan.deal@treasuret hekaroo.co.za	CEO
WESTERN CAPE WETLANDS FORUM c/o WESSA Western Cape		
Wildlife Ranching SA	Stephen Mitchell	
Wolwekraal Conservation and Research Organisation (WCRO)	Sue Milton-Dean	Secretary
WWF		